Loading...
Join In 2018-04-25T12:54:38+00:00

Our current appeal

It’s our 50th Anniversary year

We want to share with you how our charity, with the generosity and hard work of staff and fundraisers, has managed to create a future for the people on the autistic spectrum over the last fifty years.

To learn more about this appeal please call 0151 482 3132 fundraising@autismtogether.co.uk

Help change the lives of people with autism

Future 50 Appeal – more

Events diary

TSB Adoption – various events throughout the year

Friday, 11th May – THE BIG QUIZ – Heswall Hall

Thursday, 17th May – Golf Day, Pryors Heyes Golf Club Chester

Thursday, 15th June – 70’s Night, The Queens Royal New Brighton

Sunday, 24th June – Wirral Coastal Walk

Saturday, 14th July – Summer Fun Day, 11-3pm Thornton Hough Village Hall

Saturday 11th August – Abseil Liverpool Cathedral, 6:30 – 7:30pm

Sunday, 19th August – Egremont Festival, fundraising stand

Sunday, 30th September – Sponsored 50 Walk, Port Sunlight River Park

Friday 2nd November – November Ball, Shankly Hotel Garden of Eden Suite 7.30 – 12.00pm

Sunday 9th December – Christmas Market, Thornton Hough Village Hall 11am – 3pm

Various dates and locations – Skydives
Various dates and locations  – Overseas Treks and challenges

Interested? Drop us a line here and we will tell you more about them.

Wirral Coastal Walk 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Come along and join in the Wirral Coastal Walk and help us to raise funds for and awareness of Autism Together.

Sign up here

Fundraising latest

Cheshire Oaks Autism Friendly Shopping Evenings

Tuesday 1st May

Tuesday 5th June

Tuesday 3rd July

Tuesday 11th September

Tuesday 2nd October

Tuesday 6th November

Full of great ideas, printable forms and posters these packs gives you all the information you need to get started.

Download our General Fundraising Pack here. | Download our Schools Fundraising Pack here.

There are many ways that companies can work in partnership with us, from setting up business groups to holding networking events, sponsorship of events, cause-related marketing, and one-off donations. Some of our biggest help comes from the likes of Vauxhall Motors, BT, Tulip and Biffa  donating their time to help us out with a range of projects.

For further information or to get in touch click here.

Fundraising Pack

For our Fundraising Pack or to discuss any of these ideas, or any suggestions of your own, please contact: fundraising@autismtogether.co.uk

Stay up to date

We produce regular e-newsletters, where we can let everybody know about forthcoming events and publications.

If you would like to be included in these newsletters, please subscribe below.


Fundraising challenges

We have a range of challenge events available for the adventurous amongst you including skydiving, trekking up Kilimanjaro, walk part of the Great Wall of China and much, much more.

Click here to find more